A sampling of great questions

One of my favorite things to read and think about on my WordPress Reader are a series of daily questions written on Dream Big Dream Often. Every day a new question is posted, usually just one sentence under the heading “Let Me Ask You A Question”. It’s a very simple yet brilliant concept. Each question gets me thinking, but better than that it gets me and others discussing and engaged. Danny not only gets the conversation started but shows a personal interest in each person’s answer and often digs deeper into what they say. 

Here’s a sample of a week’s worth of questions. Check them out, and if you enjoy them as much as I have, subscribe to his blog and read more! 

September 8th

September 7th
September 6th
September 5th
September 4th
September 3rd
September 2nd
Happy questioning! 

2 thoughts on “A sampling of great questions

Leave a comment